Urniki, izpitni roki, konzultacije, učitelji

IOD

Urniki, izpitni roki, konzultacije

Učitelji

Marko Ahčin

E marko.ahcin@scsl.si

Mojca Ažman

E mojca.azman@scsl.si

Jožef Balon

E jozef.balon@scsl.si

Janez Belič

E janez.belic@scsl.si

Anton Beovič

E anton.beovic@scsl.si

Miroslav Bogataj

E miroslav.bogataj@scsl.si

Janko Brejc

E janko.brejc@scsl.si

Branka Čenčič

E branka.cencic@scsl.si

Janja Čenčič Gartner

E janja.cencic-gartner@scsl.si

Klemen Černe

E klemen.cerne@scsl.si

Tadej Debelak

E tadej.debelak@scsl.si

Tadej Gartner

E tadej.gartner@scsl.si

Breda Hafner

E breda.hafner@scsl.si

Franc Jelenc

E franc.jelenc@scsl.si

Igor Jelovčan

E igor.jelovcan@scsl.si

Marija Jurjevič

E marija.jurjevic@scsl.si

Irena Kavčič

E irena.kavcic@scsl.si

Jaka Kavčič

E jaka.kavcic@scsl.si

Tea Kavčič

E tea.kavcic@scsl.si

Mitja Kermavnar

E mitja.kermavnar@scsl.si

Erna Klanjšek Tomšič

E erna.klanjsek-tomsic@scsl.si

Gorazd Kopač

E gorazd.kopac@scsl.si

Peter Kurnik

E peter.kurnik@scsl.si

Matjaž Luznar

E matjaz.luznar@scsl.si

Aleš Malnarič

E ales.malnaric@scsl.si

Ivan Mavri

E ivan.mavri@scsl.si

Matjaž Metaj

E matjaz.metaj@scsl.si

Mateja Močnik

E mateja.mocnik@scsl.si

Jure Mrak

E jure.mrak@scsl.si

Viljem Nemec

E viljem.nemec@scsl.si

Marko Podobnik

E marko.podobnik@scsl.si

Borut Poljanšek

E borut.poljansek@scsl.si

Tadej Požar

E tadej.pozar@scsl.si

Matej Praprotnik

E matej.praprotnik@scsl.si

Kristjan Prosen

E kristjan.prosen@scsl.si

Stanko Šlibar

E stanko.slibar@scsl.si

Mojca Šmelcer

E mojca.smelcer@scsl.si

Milan Štigl

E milan.stigl@scsl.si

Primož Šturm

E primoz.sturm@scsl.si

Emil Šubic

E emil.subic@scsl.si

Neven Šverko

E neven.sverko@scsl.si

Marina Trampuš

E marina.trampus@scsl.si

Ana Vidic

E ana.vidic@scsl.si

Petra Zakotnik

E petra.zakotnik@gmail.com

Vladimir Žakelj

E vladimir.zakelj@scsl.si

Dostopnost